Waut-Koeken_wb
Waut Koeken
Marc Versteeg
Marc Versteeg
zakelijk manager m.versteeg@operazuid.nl
angele gough
Angèle Gough
office manager angele@operazuid.nl
renske meertens
Renske Meertens

company manager
renske@operazuid.nl

elsbeth willems
Elsbeth Willems

marketing & communicatie
elsbeth@operazuid.nl

leo van den boorn
Leo van den Boorn

hoofd kostuumatelier
atelier@operazuid.nl

john meertens
John Meertens

medewerker kostuumatelier

henk wessels
Henk Wessels

bibliothecaris
henk@operazuid.nl

stan-paardekooper
Stan Paardekooper
intendant ad interim s.paardekooper@operazuid.nl
ton coenen
Ton Coenen
marleen
Marleen Everink
solange paulissen
Solange Paulissen
marketing & communicatie solange@operazuid.nl
thomas de bruijn
Thomas de Bruijn
ben van buuren
Ben van Buuren

assistent kostuumatelier
atelier@operazuid.nl

anny krutzen
Anny Krutzen

medewerker kostuumatelier

mick höfelmann
Mick Höfelmann

huismeester

ACTUEEL

IL BARBIERE DI SIVIGLIA vanaf 18 mei 2017
lees verder >