Waut Koeken
Waut Koeken
Angele Gough
Angèle Gough
office manager angele@operazuid.nl
renske meertens
Renske Meertens

company manager
renske@operazuid.nl

solange paulissen
Solange Paulissen
marketing & communicatie solange@operazuid.nl
Marleen Everink
Marleen Everink
ben van buuren
Ben van Buuren

assistent kostuumatelier
atelier@operazuid.nl

Anny Krutzen
Anny Krutzen
medewerker kostuumatelier
Henk Wessels
Henk Wessels
bibliothecaris henk@operazuid.nl
Marc Versteeg
Marc Versteeg
zakelijk manager m.versteeg@operazuid.nl
Ton Coenen
Ton Coenen
Rudy van Wijk
Rudy van Wijk
hoofd productie& techniek rudy@operazuid.nl
thomas de bruijn
Thomas de Bruijn
Leo van den Boorn
Leo van den Boorn
hoofd kostuumatelier atelier@operazuid.nl
John Meertens
John Meertens
medewerker kostuumatelier
Mick Höfelmann
Mick Höfelmann
huismeester