Waut Koeken_02
Waut Koeken
sylvain smeets
Sylvain Smeets

1e inspeciënt
sylvain@operazuid.nl

Ton Coenen
Ton Coenen

controller

ton@operazuid.nl

solange paulissen
Solange Paulissen

marketing & communicatie
solange@operazuid.nl

Leo van den Boorn
Leo van den Boorn

hoofd kostuumatelier
atelier@operazuid.nl

John Meertens
John Meertens

medewerker kostuumatelier

Henk Wessels
Henk Wessels

bibliothecaris
henk@operazuid.nl

Rudy van Wijk
Rudy van Wijk

hoofd productie& techniek 
rudy@operazuid.nl

Angele Gough
Angèle Gough

office manager
angele@operazuid.nl

Griet Leyers
Griet Leyers

marketing & communicatie
g.leyers@operazuid.nl

ben van buuren
Ben van Buuren

assistent kostuumatelier
atelier@operazuid.nl

Anny Krutzen
Anny Krutzen

medewerker kostuumatelier

Mick Höfelmann
Mick Höfelmann

huismeester